14 day free trial – access to all features. No credit card required. Cancel anytime.
It’s free to sign-up. You have 14 days to test out Portalstack. You can upgrade to our paid plan at anytime. Our monthly billing cycle starts from the first day of every month. If you upgrade to our paid plan mid month, you’ll be charged a prorated amount until end month.
No. You can add as many clients as you want. We only charge you for internal users under your subscription.
Yes. A prorated amount will be charged from the date user was added.
The deleted internal user status will be set to inactive at the end of month – user can continue accessing our service until then. You will not be charged for that user from the beginning of the following month.
You can cancel at anytime via your console. We’ll cancel your subscription at the end of your cancellation month – you can continue to access our service until then.
We’ve integrated with Stripe (stripe.com) as our third party payment processing provider.